Washington Redskins 2012 Schedule

Posted on by

Wk Date Matchup TV Time
1 Sun, Sept. 9 at New Orleans Saints FOX 1 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 16 at St. Louis Rams FOX 4:05 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 23 vs. Cincinnati Bengals CBS 1 p.m.
4 Sun, Sept. 30 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 4:15 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 7 vs. Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 14 vs. Minnesota Vikings FOX 4:15 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 21 at New York Giants FOX 1 p.m.
8 Sun, Oct. 28 at Pittsburgh Steelers FOX 1 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 4 vs. Carolina Panthers FOX 1 p.m.
10 Bye
11 Sun, Nov. 18 vs. Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.
12 Thu, Nov. 22 at Dallas Cowboys FOX 4:15 p.m.
13 Mon, Dec. 3 vs. New York Giants ESPN 8:30 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 9 vs. Baltimore Ravens CBS 1 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 16 at Cleveland Browns FOX 1 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 23 at Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Dec. 30 vs. Dallas Cowboys FOX 1 p.m.
FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestShare
Comments are disabled